Reviews

Lynx Cleaning Limited provides a Comprehensive service to all our clients and are always available to them 24 hrs a day

Lynx Cleaning - Reputable Company & Considerate Employer

Aug 06, 2016 by Aisling Pegg

Having worked for Lynx Cleaning for a considerable amount of time, and closely with the director, I learnt invaluable and transferable skills that have got me to where I am today. Lynx Cleaning treat all their staff with admiration and compassion, with the customers requirements at the forefront of every Cleaning contract.
A very professional and well organised company to work for, and learn from given the friendly and attentive service they provide to every one of their clients.


Scheme Manager

May 06, 2016 by Lynda Cunningham

Lynx Cleaning have been working for us for over 25 years, which speaks volumes in its self. We find the company curtious, very helpful and friendly and will always go that extra mile.


Lynx Cleaning Review

May 03, 2016 by Mark Woolfenden

Chris and his team have provided cleaning and office maintenance services to us for many years. Reliable, dependable and trustworthy, Lynx provide a top notch professional service.

Mark Woolfenden
Managing Director


LYNX Cleaning services for Tangent International Ltd

Apr 29, 2016 by Denise Forway

Chris Hazel and his team have been cleaning our offices for over 20 years. We have always found their Cleaning services excellent. They provide a reliable and trustworthy Service, going above and beyond day or night.
We would highly recommend Lynx Cleaning Ltd.


Office Manager and PA

Apr 29, 2016 by Lindsay Payne

Lynx Cleaning have been cleaning offices for us for over 20 years. We have always been impressed with their service. Chris and Courtney are very reliable. We would recommend Lynx Cleaning to everyone.

Lindsay Payne
Office Manager and PA


Lynx Cleaning at Ground Control

Feb 17, 2015 by Alicia Katz

We took Lynx Cleaning on a recommendation in March 2014 and have been very pleased with their services. Chris is always accommodating with changes to our cleaning requirements and our continued office expansion, and very competitively priced too.
They also do a great job at steam cleaning our office carpets.


Lynx Cleaning for PFP

Dec 09, 2014 by Amanda Riley

Lynx Cleaning have been our cleaners for the past 20+ years. We have always been very satisfied with their standard of service, reliability and confidentiality. Chris has always gone out of his way (at all times of the day or night over the years) to accommodate our needs. We would recommend him wholeheartedly.

Amanda Riley
Office Manager


Lynx Cleaning for Mass & Co

Jun 12, 2014 by Christopher Stewart

Lynx Cleaning have looked after our offices for many years and we have always found them reliable, trustworthy and professional. Chris Hazell maintains good communications at all times and we have no hesitation recommending Lynx to others.


Review

Jun 05, 2014 by Peter Cook

For over 20 years Chris at Lynx Cleaning Ltd has cleaned our office. We have been very satisified with the level of service and care provided throughout. We have recommended him to other local businesses and shall continue to do so.


Lynx Cleaning at the Brentwood County Ground Club

Jun 05, 2014 by Sandy Powell

We could not be more happy with the services provided by Lynx Cleaning. Chris and his team are reliable, efficient and adaptable. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.


Daily Office Cleaning at Ranmor Computing Ltd

May 29, 2014 by Ranmor Computing Ltd

The cleaning of our premises has been carried out by Lynx Cleaning Ltd since January 1997 and we are extremely happy with the professional service that they provide. We would highly recommend them to other companies. We feel that Lynx Cleaning maintain a high level of confidentiality and that they are fully trustworthy.

Yours faithfully
For Ranmor Computing Limited

Vicki Compson
FINANCE DEPARTMENT
FOR RANMOR COMPUTING LIMITED


Daily Office Cleaning

May 28, 2014 by Systematics International Ltd

TSystematics International has been leasing unit 7 Woodbrook Cresent since September 1993 during which time our cleaning has been carried out by Lynx Cleaning. During that time the standard of service has been high and we would have no hesitation in recommending them as cleaners for your premises. Our business demands a high standard of confidentiality and we feel that Lyn Cleaning have ensured that this is maintained at all times.


Main Systems Ltd

May 28, 2014 by Main Systems Ltd

We have a contract with Lynx Cleaning for daily office cleaning and have always found them to provide a reliable, efficient and thorough service.

We also have no hesitation in recommending Mr Hazell and his staff for their adherence to our Company security, not only in relation to our premises but also in respect of work left in the offices.

Main Systems


Office Cleaning

May 28, 2014 by OSTEC

30th March 1995
We have found Lynx Cleaning to be very thorough and reliable, always arriving at the time specified and will clean out of office hours if necessary.

Graham Levett
for OS Technology.


Shellcrown

May 28, 2014 by Mrs A Thomas

15th March 1999.
This is to advise you that we have a contract with Lynx Cleaning for general office cleaning on a weekly basis and have always found them to provide a reliable, efficient and thorough service.
We also have no hesitation in recommending Mr. Hazell and his staff for their adherence to Company security, not only in relation to our premises but also in respect of work left in the offices.

Shellcrown Ltd
Mrs A Thomas
Co. Secretary


Office Cleaning

May 28, 2014 by George Traer-Clark

Lynx Cleaning have been employed by my Company for a number of years and have always carried out their services extremely efficiently and diligently and I would recommend them without hesitation.

George Traer-Clark
1st December 2004


Harold Court School

May 28, 2014 by Mr D.S Lynch/p>

I am please to say that Lynx Cleaning has worked for Harold Court Primary School for many year. We have always been satisfied with the quality and standard of your cleaning.
Mr D.A. Lynch
Headteacher

Telephone: 01277 262553
Mobile: 07850 220700
Email: chris@lynxcleaning.co.uk
Company Reg: 4011081
VAT No: 583432630

Lynx Cleaning Ltd

Lynx Cleaning Ltd
35 Cromwell Road
Warley, Brentwood
Essex
CM14 5DT

Webdesign by: SiteWizard

© 2017 Lynx Cleaning Ltd. All Rights Reserved